There are 15 departments in Under Graduate level of the college covering under languages Humanities/Arts, Science and Physical education. One Economics department in Post Graduate section.

1. Languages: – Kannanda, Sanskrit and English

2. Humanities/Arts: – History, Economics, Political-science, Sociology, Optional Kannada, Music, Psychology

3. Science: Which covers four departments-Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics, Computer-Science.

Translate »